Your Story, Your Style

Your Story

My Story seems to be greatly centered around fashion, which is why this wall at a subway stop seemed like the perfect location to take pictures of this everyday look that couldn’t be more me.

 Spring should be here soon, but that has not been making winter any more relentless. During these cold days all I want to do is bundle up in a nice big sweater to stay warm but at the same time I am so ready for spring that I want to get out of the dark colors that consume most of my winter wardrobe and into some lighter colors!

DSCN1794-Recovered

 

This Peserico sweater is the perfect way to stay warm while still looking fashionable in that cute and comfy way. Multi-colored slub yarn makes this chunky sweater have an alluring texture with a great pop of periwinkle in the slub. The drop shoulder helps to give the sweater just the right oversized comfy look that I adore. To vibe off of the pops of periwinkle I paired this sweater with very pale blue high waisted jeans and emphasized the oversized look while still showing a bit of my figure by tucking the sweater in the front, a look I especially love with high waisted pants. To complete the look I wore some printed crew socks that I scrunched down to complement my high low ankle boots. After all just because you want to be comfy does not mean you have to sacrifice fashion!

The Your Story Look

The Look: Peserico Sweater, Aeropostale Jeans, Gomax Boots, Merona Socks, Forever 21 Locket, Aeropostale Earrings

One thought on “Your Story, Your Style

Leave a Reply

