Workout Wednesday

IMG_3963

 

I may not be the biggest fitness guru, but I do like to workout on a regular basis and stay fit. For me it’s all about being toned and active, I mostly focus on my abs and arms. To start off my workout I do some stretches to get warmed up.

These stretches are:

  • Pilates Saw
  • Tricep Stretch
  • Shoulder Stretch
  • Butterfly Stretch
  • The Seated Back Twist

 

After I’m all stretched out I do the rest of my exercise routine.

Here are my go to exercises:

  • Pilates Leg Pulls (Facing Down)
  • Pilates Leg Pulls (Facing Up)
  • Staggered Curl to Arnold Press
  • Russian Twist
  • Reaching Oblique Crunch
  • Overhead Tricep Extensions
  • Knee Tuck Crunches
  • Flutter Kicks
  • Standing Lateral Crunch Kick
  • Toe Touch Crunch

 

IMG_3913_

I hope these exercises are the start of a great workout routine for all of you,

Happy Workout!

 

 

Leave a Reply

