Sunday Brunch Day

EggShop1

If you consider eggs to be an essential and delicious part of your diet then the Egg Shop  is the perfect place for you. I think I can safely say that this will be the best place you have ever tasted an egg dish.

EggShop6

When you read through the menu you will probably want to order everything you see, no joke. I personally would recommend the Everything To Me Sandwich, it really is EVERYTHING you want in an egg sandwich!

EggShop3

The ingredients taste so fresh and the smoked salmon was impeccable. Their horseradish cream sauce is addictive, it added just the the right amount of zest to this incredible sandwich and that’s saying a lot coming from me because I don’t even like horseradish and I almost didn’t even try this sauce for that exact reason but I was curious to try it and I’m so glad that I did.

EggShop2

EggShop5

In addition to the the best egg dishes you’ll ever try this place also has the cutest aesthetic, with mint colored accents. Their Soho location is very welcoming with natural sunlight streaming in through their open doors. It is the perfect location to enjoy a relaxing brunch with friends.

EggShop4

Leave a Reply

